IPL 2023 Mumbai Indian Retained

Rohit Sharma

Rohit Sharma is being retained as captain of Mumbai Indians. He plays as right-handed  opening batsman .

Suryakumar Yadav


Suryakumar yadav an former right handed batsman. In 2018 he made his debut for mumbai indians

Jasprit Bumrah

Jasprit Bumrah is an indian international cricketar who  plays for indian cricket team and  Mumbai indians  in first class cricket . He is  a right arm fast bowler.

Tilak Varma

Namboori Thakur Tilak Varma is an  indian cicketar. He made his  first class cricket debut in 2018.

Jofra Chioke Archer is a Barbadian-born English cricketer representing England and Sussex. He is a right-arm fast bowler.

Jofra Archer

Ishan kishan 

Ishan Pranav Kumar Pandey Kishan is an Indian international cricketer who plays for Indian cricket team as a Wicket-keeper batter.

Tim David

Timothy Hays David, better known as Tim David, is an Australian cricketer. He made his international debut for Singapore in July 2019

Dewald Brevis is a South African cricketer. Brevis is also known as 'Baby AB' for his playing resemblance to AB de Villiers.

Denial Bravis

Arjun Tendulkar

Arjun Sachin Tendulkar is an Indian cricketer from Mumbai, Maharashtra. He is son of former cricketer Sachin Tendulkar. He is a left-handed medium fast bowler and left-handed lower order batsman.